EUNIS Dublin 2011
linkedIn Twitter Facebook Eunis App Eunis App

 

 

 

Committees


Organising Committee

Kirby Anderson, Trinity College Dublin
Kirby.Anderson@tcd.ie

John Murphy (Chairman), Trinity College Dublin
John.Murphy@tcd.ie

Michael Nowlan, Trinity College Dublin
Michael.Nowlan@tcd.ie


Programme Committee

Ian Bell, Dublin City University
Ian.bell@dcu.ie

Geoff Bradley , Trinity College Dublin
Geoff.Bradley@tcd.ie

John Lawlor, Trinity College Dublin
John.Lawlor@tcd.ie

Michael Nowlan (Chairman), Trinity College Dublin
Michael.Nowlan@tcd.ie

Noel Wilson , University of Ulster
rn.wilson@ulster.ac.uk


Scientific Committee

Dorte Sidelmann Rossen, Aarhus Universitet

Gill Ferrell, JISC infoNet

Vicente Andreu Navarro, Universitat Jaume I

Peter Tinson, UCISA

Jean-François Desnos, Université Joseph Fourier

Arsenio Reis, Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro

Jan Madey, University of Warsaw

Viljan Mahnic, University of Ljubljana

Tapani Kalmi, University of Turku

Yves Epelboin, Université P.M.Curie

Uwe Blotevogel, University of Duisburg-Essen

Ilkka Siissalo, University of Helsinki

Paulo Alves, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança

John Murphy, Trinity College Dublin

Geoff Bradley, Trinity College Dublin

Noel Wilson, University of Ulster

Ian Bell, Dublin City University

John Lawlor, Trinity College Dublin

Michael Nowlan, Trinity College Dublin


DCU logo UU logo trinity collegelogo